FORM 4 (See rule 8)

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES Election to the Delhi Legislative Assembly Election 2013* AC 58, (Laxmi Nagar)

SI.	Name of Candidate	Name of **Father /	Address of candidate	Party affiliation@
No.		Mother / Husband		
(i) Ca	ndidates of recognis	ed National Parties ar	nd State Political Parties	
1	Abhay Kumar Verma	Bankey Bihari Verma	92, Dhiraj Block, South Ganesh Nagar,	ВЈР
			Delhi - 110092	
2	Dr. Ashok Kumar	Joginder Pal	G-60, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi	INC
	Walia			
	Mool Chand	Jado Ram	C-5/95-96, Block C, Pkt. 5, Sector 11,	BSP
			Rohini, Delhi	
			her than National and State Political Part	
	Jay Ram	Late Heera Lal	A-145 - 64 , Gali No. 1 to 5 Krishnapuri,	Janta Dal (United)
			Mandawali, Delhi-92	
	Dushyant Nagar	Rajeev Nagar	154 West Guru Angad Nagar, Gali No. 11,	Samajwadi Party
			Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-92	
	Murari Lal Parjapati	Late Bishambar Dayal	A-357/1, Saraswati Gali, Budha Marg,	Indian Democratic Party
			Mandawali , Delhi	
7	Rifakat Ali	Ahmad Hasain	WZ-176, Madipur Village, New Delhi	Bhartiya Janta Dal (Integrated)
8	Vikram Nijhawan	Satish Nijhawan	86-A, Guru Angad Nagar Extn., Laxmi	New All India Congress Party
	Vikiaiii Nijiiawaii	Salisii Nijilawali	Nagar, Delhi	INEW All Illula Colligless Falty
9	Vinod Kumar Binny	Ram Pal	1-D, Vidhata Partment, Vasundhara	Aam Aadmi Party
	Vinoa ramai Bining		Enclave, Delhi - 110096	/ tam / taamii r arty
(iii) O	ther Candidates			•
` '	Ajita Mall	Ram Rriksh Mall	C-99C, Street No. 3, Ganesh	Independent
	,		Nagar, Pandav Nagar Complex, Delhi -	
			110092	
11	Manoj Kumar Gupta	K.P. Gupta	D-178, Gali No. 8, Block D, Laxmi Nagar,	Independent
			Delhi - 110092	-
12	Mohammed Naeem	Abdul Samad	3/49, J-3, J Extn., Kishan Kunj, Laxmi	Independent
			Nagar, Delhi - 110092	
13	Rajeev Kumar	R.P. Singh	37-B, Kishan Kunj Colony, LaxmiNagar,	Independent
			Delhi - 110092	

⁽i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties.

- (ii) Candidates of recognised Political Parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties).
- (iii) Other Candidates.

Place: Delhi Returning Officer
Date: 18.11.2013 AC-58 (Laxmi Nagar)

- * Appropriate particulars of the election to be inserted here.
- ** Strike off the inappropriate alternative.
- .@ Applicable in the case of candidates mentioned under categories (i) & (ii) above.

N.B.- Under Col. 1 above, the serial numbers of candidates of all the three categories shall be given consecutively and not separately for each category.